Upcoming Meetings/Events

Lansing Weather

Ag Plan Committee

Agriculture & Farmland Protection Plan Committee

Skip Hardie, Chair
David Buck
Matthew Dedrick
Dan Konowalow
Larry Moore
Kay Moore

Town of Lansing Planning Board Representatives

Lin Davidson
Larry Sharpsteen

Cornell Cooperative Extension Tompkins County

Monika Roth, Agriculture Program Leader
Debbie Teeter, Agriculture Community Educator

Tompkins County Planning Department

Scott Doyle, Senior Planner
Sharon Heller, GIS Analyst


George R. Frantz, AICP, ASLA

Lansing Town Hall, 29 Auburn Road, Lansing, NY 14882
Supervisor & Town Board 533-8896 or 533-8819, Clerk 533-4142, Code Enforcement & Zoning 533-7054 (fax: 533-3507),
Court 533-4776, Highway 533-4328, Parks & Recreation 533-7388

Copyright © 1991 - by the Town of Lansing, NY. All Rights Reserved.