Emergency Preparedness Committee

Katrina Binkewicz           klb1064@hotmail.com
Karen Bishop                 kbishop@tompkins-co.org
Doug Dake                    ddake@twcny.rr.com
Lynn Day                      lday8@twcny.rr.com
Glenn Fenner                 glenn.fenner@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Dan Ferguson               dan.ferguson@lcsd.k1.ny.us
John Fleming                john.walnutridgedairy@gmail.com
Mary June King             maryjune.king@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Kathy Miller                  kcmiller154@twcny.rr.com
William H. Miller, Chair   whm4@cornell.edu

Lansing Town Hall, 29 Auburn Road, Lansing, NY 14882
Supervisor & Town Board 533-8896 or 533-8819, Clerk 533-4142, Code Enforcement & Zoning 533-7054 (fax: 533-3507),
Court 533-4776, Highway 533-4328, Parks & Recreation 533-7388

Copyright © 1991 - by the Town of Lansing, NY. All Rights Reserved.